Return to GED Ready - 1 Subject
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I'm not able to redeem the voucher I purchased. June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Miguel Rochefort from Longueuil, QC Canada  
I'm not able to redeem the voucher I purchased. I was forced to purchase another one from a different purchase flow from GED.com. My issue still hasn't been resolved...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Bobbie Laidlaw from Lacey, WA United States  
It was a last minute request that I received from our test coordinator (two days in a rolI). I am very appreciative of the very quick turn around of my purchase request. One in a couple hours, the other was same day. I was also sent a gentle reminder of the correct protocol which was 24 hour turn around. The students were able to complete their subject areas in a timely manner. The immediate attention that was given to my request was above what I expected. Thanks taking some anxiety out of job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchased GED Voucher Codes for Students May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Krystal Hills from Educator  
Thanks for allowing these codes to be bought in bulk for students. Although there's a waiting period between the time the codes are purchased and when they arrive, I am still pleased. I wish there was a coupon or rewards for each purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not worth it November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Not only was I charged twice for the same practice test in language arts, I was told I could not get a refund for the test I already started. I started the language arts practice test but had been cut off due to a poor connection on my end. The operator told me I could still resume my test by going into my profile and work on it as I still had time. Ok, sounds great, right? After rewriting my final question and ending the test again, this time it lead me back to my profile page. I go into my profile again, and it gives me the same resume test option, except it’s not allowing me to resume my test this time. If it was my connection- which is not slow, by the way, and one I rarely have interruptions with-how is it that it’s due to the WiFi on my end if I am able to complete the entire test? Yet I can’t even get my score for the time I wasted. Still waiting for my refund on the duplicate test I never started and was somehow charged for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Careersouce Pinellas from Clearwater, FL United States  
We appreciate your business and the service is wonderful.  We can say enough good things about the service you give us, the fast turnaround is amazing.  

Continue the good work.

We would like to thank you for your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Price November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Turner from Educator  
The pre-tests really do work well for my students.  The only thing I'd like to see is a sale or temporarily reduced price once in a while.  As a non-profit organization, paying for multiple pre-tests, gets expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eddie Patino from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great customer service. When vouchers failed to come in, the problem was solved quickly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GED Ready October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Springfield from Niceville, FL United States  
I felt like the turn-around time was a little slow; however, I did send an email and received a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 If it was possible to give negative stars, I would October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Tenaglia from Reading , PA United States  
I placed my order for 2 practice test vouchers on 10/17/2019 at 12:39 pm. As of now, 10/20/2019, I still have NOT received my codes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 RLA October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Barlet from Student  
Student

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items