Return to GED Ready - 1 Subject
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Science Prep Test April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Renee McKenzie from Canton, GA United States  
These materials are okay but sorely lacking.  The students need way more practice and taking the same practice test over and over is not very helpful and there is nothing out on the market that looks like the test.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2for 1 March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Quezada from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great to have 2-1 coupon to get ready for ged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED Ready March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Woodside from Spotsylvania, VA United States  
I'm not clear on the reason it takes more than a week to process an electronic  payment and delivery of vouchers. If there is something I am missing, please enlighten me so I may be better prepared for future orders. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy purchase March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Bennett from Coordinator and InstrucLancaster, OH United States  
My experience with purchasing GED Ready vouchers was very easy. The only suggestion I would give is to provide a discount to Aspire Instructors so students will be able to take advantage of this great tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Solares from Ashburn, VA United States  
You have to invest in a couple of GED Ready Vouchers.   It is a unique opportunity to take a sneak peek at the real test, it will lessen your anxiety, and you can take them anywhere.  Do not miss out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Matthews from Palm Coast, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Chourouk Taoufiq from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
I had great experience with this service, they sent me the voucher very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never received March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jasmine Stewart from Port Saint Lucie , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Madeleine Vermaak from Benoni, Gauteng South Africa  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mathematics March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, CA United States  
This test was fine, but I was mislead to believe I was paying $6 for the entire test. When I went to take the test, I saw that the $6 only covered one subject. Bait and switch. It was also difficult to figure out how to log in and enter my voucher number to take the test.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items