Return to Solo Study Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED pre tests August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Sammarone from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased for my son and at the moment he is prepping himself to take the exams. I think this is a good resource to help him be ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vague June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Riley Michael from Coloma, MI United States  
Most product description and instruction were nonspecific and vague. Could definitely improve how detailed they are, I think others would agree specifics are appreciated when it comes to spending money on something so important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Maireni Ceballos from Newark, NJ United States  
Todo esta perfecto, pero no esta en español solo los exámenes de prácticas, los libros de estudio están en ingles ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Website/shop January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Davila from San Antonio, TX United States  
The website/shop was very easy to use and easy to navigate, great experience and would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solo Study Bundle November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Roder from Arcadia, WI United States  
is very helpful in providing students with multiple question types and practice problems which in turn help to identify areas of weakness

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
solo study bundle May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Karin Olson from Amboy, WA United States  
Easy to use study guides

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Math May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Yessica Matus Vargas from Homestead, FL United States  
Excellen

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Savannah from Student  
Gives quick one-page lessons and practice work for everything on the GED Tests. They do not send you an email containing your tracking number, or any of your shipping info. To check your package status, log on to your GED Testing Service account and scroll to the bottom of the page, click "My Orders". Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ged study bundle January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Garrett Sharp from Tampa, FL United States  
I love it. Useful information and I'm learning a lot quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every cent ! January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony from Student  
Why would you order from anywhere else ?
I feel bad for anyone who ordered anything from outside of this site...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items