Return to Solo Study Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable September 12, 2018
Reviewer: from ,  
How can I know if this is reliable?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was OK... April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plant City, FL United States  
This is sort of the bare minimum and really best for people who just need to like refresh their memory of everything that's on the exam. I have been out of high school for like 12yrs,I had to drop out mid way through 10th grade due to health problems. So, I'm really out of practice,but I've always been good at everything but math. So, the workbooks explanation of everything is really good and I'm doing just fine with everything but the math workbooks. I don't even understand the explanations where it tells you how to do the problems,so hopefully someone I know will be able help me with all of the math stuff. In general though this package is pretty good especially if you haven't been out of school for too long and you just need a refresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED pre tests August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Sammarone from Houston, TX United States  
I purchased for my son and at the moment he is prepping himself to take the exams. I think this is a good resource to help him be ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vague June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Riley Michael from Coloma, MI United States  
Most product description and instruction were nonspecific and vague. Could definitely improve how detailed they are, I think others would agree specifics are appreciated when it comes to spending money on something so important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelente February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Maireni Ceballos from Newark, NJ United States  
Todo esta perfecto, pero no esta en español solo los exámenes de prácticas, los libros de estudio están en ingles ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Website/shop January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Davila from San Antonio, TX United States  
The website/shop was very easy to use and easy to navigate, great experience and would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solo Study Bundle November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Roder from Arcadia, WI United States  
is very helpful in providing students with multiple question types and practice problems which in turn help to identify areas of weakness

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
solo study bundle May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Karin Olson from Amboy, WA United States  
Easy to use study guides

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Math May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Yessica Matus Vargas from Homestead, FL United States  
Excellen

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Helpful May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Savannah from Student  
Gives quick one-page lessons and practice work for everything on the GED Tests. They do not send you an email containing your tracking number, or any of your shipping info. To check your package status, log on to your GED Testing Service account and scroll to the bottom of the page, click "My Orders". Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items