Return to GED Ready - All 4 Subjects
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and easy purchase November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Scott from Mabelvale, AR United States  
It was a quick process. It was easy, fast and I love my detailed receipt. There weren't any extra or hidden fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad service November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Paulo Silva from New York , NY United States  
I bought the GED 4 subjects on line and I couldn’t find anyone to chat or talk with, about my problem shooting. I ask for a full refund of my purchase on a email because again when you are not happy with your purchase there is nobody to talk to you and my email was completely ignored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Isaida Piggott from Hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Student from Watsonville, CA United States  
Purchase was fast easy checkout and description of products self explanatory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very bad November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shameem Hoosain from Roodepoort, Gauteng South Africa  
I paid $24 and only need the english test. The voucher has already expired and i have sent 5 emails to clear the age alert.  It is almost a week now and no email or anything.  When I follow up they just keep saying sebd it again.
I  am not impressed as my son needs to write

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED Ready November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Quail II from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very useful and easier to navigate now than in years past. The score report could be a bit more robust. Right now it gives very general info for students to pinpoint but it is broad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Education should not be that expensive August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Not applicable from Henrico, VA United States  
Education should be government supported and treated as a human right. I have to work an entire month to afford an exam. And the only way I can find a better job is to study... It's a trap. Wish there were bundle discounts. :C

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and useful August 20, 2017
Reviewer: João Gabriel Guimaraes Almeida from Londrina, Paraná Brazil  
An perfect option to try how the real GED is Almost perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Practice July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mont belvieu, TX United States  
It was great practice and showed where my daughter needs help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED ready purchase: Cant take test? July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Kreger from Wellsboro, PA United States  
I'm having difficulties finding the voucher code to take the tests. I have received order confirmations on my email. 92381 proves to be my order number

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items