Return to GED Ready - All 4 Subjects
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Language arts March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Simmonds from Loveland, CO United States  
It was very understanding and was able to get it done before the time was up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not receive this February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bradley Klinger from Springfield, IL United States  
I never received the redemption instructions or a key/voucher to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and easy purchase November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha Scott from Mabelvale, AR United States  
It was a quick process. It was easy, fast and I love my detailed receipt. There weren't any extra or hidden fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad service November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Paulo Silva from New York , NY United States  
I bought the GED 4 subjects on line and I couldn’t find anyone to chat or talk with, about my problem shooting. I ask for a full refund of my purchase on a email because again when you are not happy with your purchase there is nobody to talk to you and my email was completely ignored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Isaida Piggott from Hialeah, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Student from Watsonville, CA United States  
Purchase was fast easy checkout and description of products self explanatory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very bad November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shameem Hoosain from Roodepoort, Gauteng South Africa  
I paid $24 and only need the english test. The voucher has already expired and i have sent 5 emails to clear the age alert.  It is almost a week now and no email or anything.  When I follow up they just keep saying sebd it again.
I  am not impressed as my son needs to write

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GED Ready November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Quail II from Honolulu, HI United States  
Very useful and easier to navigate now than in years past. The score report could be a bit more robust. Right now it gives very general info for students to pinpoint but it is broad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Education should not be that expensive August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Not applicable from Henrico, VA United States  
Education should be government supported and treated as a human right. I have to work an entire month to afford an exam. And the only way I can find a better job is to study... It's a trap. Wish there were bundle discounts. :C

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and useful August 20, 2017
Reviewer: João Gabriel Guimaraes Almeida from Londrina, Paraná Brazil  
An perfect option to try how the real GED is Almost perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items